Since 1984, North Shore Off-Road Centre has been helping customers build their dream vehicles. We pride ourselves on having the best customer service and largest selection of parts in the industry. We also run three, very busy, full-service automotive shops where our technicians can be found doing small jobs such as brakes, to larger jobs including lift kits and custom suspension. Proud to be an Integra Tire Installation Centre, we are able to provide our customers with the comfort and safety by the installation of most brands of tires on Trucks, Jeeps, SUV’s and Cars.

With our online services, our goal is to provide aftermarket products to Canadians without the hassle of cross-border shipping and outrageous brokerage fees. As such, we only sell to Canadian addresses. We will also do our very best to price match all sites for deliveries in Canada. You can shop online at nsor.com or visit our Facebook or Instagram pages.

North Vancouver

1440 Columbia Street

North Vancouver, BC V7J 1A2

 

Local: (604) 988 – 7677

Long Distance: 1 (800) 661 – 6679

General inquiries: install@nsor.com

Yasu: yasu@nsor.com

Rob: rob@nsor.com

Alan: alan@nsor.com

Rich: rich@nsor.com

Surrey

#9 – 19257 Enterprise Way

Surrey, BC V3S 6J8

 

Local: (604) 534 – 4366

Long Distance: 1 (800) 416 – 7656

General inquiries: install@nsor.com

Jonathan: jonathan@nsor.com

Tyller: tyller@nsor.com

Shane: shane@nsor.com

Prince George

North Shore Off-Road/Raven Truck Accessories

4450 Hart Highway

Prince George, BC V2K 2Z8

 

Local: (250) 962 – 0880

Tyler: tcase@raventruck.com

Visit one of our locations

Contact Us

Full Name*

Email*

Your City/Town*

Province*

Phone Number*

Vehicle Year*

Vehicle Make*

Vehicle Model*

Short BoxLong Box

GasDiesel

Comments